2016 FJA Founders’ Award Recipients


Each year, at the Founders’ Award Luncheon, we commemorate the legacy of the Founders of the FJA and the admirable characteristics they demonstrated, and we also recognize the distinguished individuals whom we look up to and whose stories inspire us all.

Enjoy these videos created in honor of each of the 2016 award recipients:

Troy Rafferty – Recipient of the 2016 Perry Nichols Award

Tom Masterson – Recipient of the 2016 B.J. Masterson Award

Richard E. Chait, Mark Touby and Richard Sicking – Recipients of the 2016 Jon E. Krupnick Award

Mary Ann Morgan – Recipient of the 2016 James “Jim” McKenzie From Day One Award

Laura Hack – Recipient of the 2016 Joan Williams Award

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s