2017 FJA Founders’ Awards Recipients

The Founders of the Academy of Florida Trial Lawyers believed in freedom, equality, and justice — principles they passionately defended. To commemorate this legacy, the Florida Justice Association recognizes individuals who are committed to the defense of these values, and uphold the founding principles of the FJA through their careers every day.2017 Perry Nichols award blog

Enjoy these videos created in honor of the 2017 Founders’ Award Recipients.

Michael Haggard – Recipient of the 2017 Perry Nichols Award

F. Gregory Barnhart – Recipient of the 2017 Al J. Cone Lifetime Achievement Award

Hendrik “Henk” Uiterwyk – Recipient of the 2017 Jon E. Krupnick Award

Jessie Harrell – Recipient of the 2017 S. Victor Tipton Award

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s